Board Members

Please feel free to contact any Officer or Board Member for additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.


Curtis W. Mansell
Lee's Summit Police Dept
10 N.E. Tudor Rd.
Lee's Summit,, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 969-1724

Vice President

Warren Wiedemann
Missouri State Highway Patrol
405 Bob White Lane
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417)469-3121


Deric J. Heislen
Jefferson City Police Department
401 Monroe
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 634-6400


Kenneth Schulte
Missouri State Highway Patrol
308 Pine Crest Dr.
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: (660) 385-2132

Chairman of the Board

Jeff Johnson
Missouri State Highway Patrol
4947 Hwy 67 N
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 840-9500