Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Yon Abel
Associate Member
Linn County Sheriff’s Department
PO Box 669
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 892-6196
yon.abel@linncounty.org
Cathy Arther
Honorary Member
N3092 Reiland Road
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (212) 755–5241
ntc-polygraph@att.net

B

David Bauer
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 612
Park Hills, MO 63601-0612
David.Bauer@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Darron F. Blankenship
Vice President
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
504 SE Blue Parkway
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 622-0800
Darron.Blankenship@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Lee Boyd
Full Member
Boyd Polygraph Service
P.O. Box 29426
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: (314) 706-7087
lbpoly@sbcglobal.net
www.boydpolygraphservice.com
Conducts Private Examinations
McDonald H. Brand
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 10
Willow Springs, MO 65793-0100
Phone: (417) 469-3121
Mcdonald.brand@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Roger Butler
Full Member
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
625 Washington
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: (620) 792-4353
Roger.Butler@kbi.state.ks.us

C

Randall Combs
Full Member
Combs Polygraph and Investigations
PO Box 31
Turners, MO 65765
Phone: (417) 350-7131
rcpi2012@yahoo.com

D

James (Ron) Davis
Full Member
Davis & Associates Polygraph, Inc.
P.O. Box 2307
Emporia, KS 66801-2073
Phone: (620) 344-3169
polygraphks@Gmail.com
www.polygraphks.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Roy T. Day
Retired Member
Phelps County Sherrif's Department (Retired)
1100 Pheasant Hill
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 578-4326
power_cop@yahoo.com
Derrick Dillon
Associate Member
Rolla Police Department
1007 N. Elm Street
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 308-1213
ddillon@rollacity.org

E

F

Christopher L. Fausett
Full Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext 235
Fax: (765) 423-4111
cfausett@lafayetteinstrument.com
www.lafayetteinstrument.com
Danny Fields
Retired Member
Kansas City, MO Police Dept.
1125 Locust St
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816)234-5165
danny.fields@kcpd.org
Tim Flora
Full Member
Mid-West Protective Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 124
St. Louis, MO 63022-0124
Phone: (636) 391-2188
mid-west@earthlink.net
www.polygraph-service.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Don Frizzell
Full Member
Lee’s Summit, Missouri Police Department
10 NE Tudor Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 935 3427
don.frizzell@cityofls.net

G

Tracey Galis
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
7900 Forsyth
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 615-8658
tgalis@stlouisco.com
Tyson Gardner
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
3525 N. Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: (816) 387-2345
tyson.gardner@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Kevin L. Garrison
Associate Member
Protective & Investigative Services
Box 460493
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: (314) 324-9343
Klg00@me.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Phillip E. Gregory
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
PO Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-3452
Philip.Gregory@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Ronald Grose
Full Member
1004 Prairie Park Road
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone: (785) 393-5962
rongrose@gmail.com

H

John D. Harvill
Lifetime Member
Personnel Research, Inc.
300 South Jeffereson, Suite 212
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: (417) 869-0317
alisonannemiller@me.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Shawn Hedge
Associate Member
Phelps County Sheriff’s Department
500 West Second Street
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 426-3860
shawn.hedge@phelpscountysheriff.org
Deric J. Heislen
Full Member
Jefferson City Police Department
401 Monroe
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 634-6400
dheislen@jeffcitymo.org
Richard A. Hope
Full Member
Phelps County Sheriff's Department
500 W. 2nd St.
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 426-3838
Fax: (573) 426-3857
rick.hope@phelpscountysheriff.org
Dennis L. Horton
Retired Member
St. Louis, MO
Direk L. Hunt
Full Member
Perryville Police Department
120 N. Jackson
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: (573)547-4546
pvpd111@sbcglobal.net
John M. Hurlock
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Department (Retired)
PO Box 840
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 739-9951
jmhurlock@aol.com
www.kansascitypolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations

I

J

Alan Jennerich
Full Member
F.B.I. (Retired)
7211 NW 83rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: (816) 935-6854
ajennerich@hotmail.com
www.alanjennerichpolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Kirby L. Johnson
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
P.O. Box 34
Pomona, MO 65789
Phone: (417) 257-1650
kirbyj@centurytel.net
Conducts Private Examinations
Jeff Johnson
President
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
4947 Hwy 67 N
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 840-9500
jeffery.johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Michael R. Johnson
Full Member
Federal Bureau of ATF
1222 Spruce St. Room 6.205
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314)269-2200
michael.r.johnson@usdoj.gov
Donald Jones
Missouri State Highway Patrol
1226 West Business 60/63
Willow Springs, MO 65793
Phone: (417) 469-3121
donald.jones@mshp.dps.mo.gov

K

Stephanie Kaiser
Full Member
St. Charles, Missouri Police Department
1781 Zumbehl Road
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: (636) 949 3544
Stefanie.kaiser@stcharlescitymo.gov
George F. Knowles
Education Committee Chair
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
PO Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0568
George.Knowles@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Conducts Private Examinations

L

Barbara Lane
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
7900 Forsyth
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 615-8654
intrinsica13@yahoo.com
Rick W. Lees
Full Member
Kansas City Police Department
901 Charlotte
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 234-5165
rlees@kcpd.org
Troy Linneman
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
308 Pine Crest Dr.
Macon, Missouri 63552
Phone: (660) 385-2132
Troy.linneman@mshp.dps.mo.gov
David Lomax
Full Member
St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department
1200 Clark
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 444-5795
dlomax@slmpd.org

M

Michael G. Mann
Full Member
Overland Park, KS Police Department
12400 Foster
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (913) 620-1643
michaelmann54@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Curtis W. Mansell
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Dept
10 N.E. Tudor Rd.
Lee's Summit,, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 969-1724
curtismansell@cityofls.net
Chris McNamara
Maryland Heights Police Department
11911 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 738-2364
cmcnamara@marylandheights.com
Scott Mertens
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
PO Box 128
Rolla, MO 65402
Phone: (573) 368-2345
scott.mertens@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Gary Miller
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
7900 Forsyth Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 615-8658
gmiller2@stlouisco.com

N

Thomas Neske
Full Member
Premier Polygraph and Consulting Services, Inc.
476 Old Smizer Mill Road Ste.180
Fenton, MO 63026
tgn8705@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations

O

Clayton W. O'Donnell
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Dept.
10 N.E. Tudor Rd.
Lee's Summit,, MO 64086
Phone: (816)969-1724
clayod@gmail.com
Dennis O'Keefe
Associate Member
O'Keefe Polygraph Services
21 Hawks Haven Dr.
Elkland, MO 65644
Phone: (805) 822-9675
dokeefe24@yahoo.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Harold Oldham
Retired Member
Kansas City MO Police Dept (Retired)
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 454-1523
holdham@kc.rr.com
Dennis Overbey
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
4947 Hwy 67 N
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 840-9500
Dennis.Overbey@mshp.dps.mo.gov

P

James Patton
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
105 Keystone Drive
Sikeston, MO 63830
Phone: (573) 258-1213
david.patton@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Don Perry
Full Member
Cape Girardeau Police Department
40 South Sprigg Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Phone: (573) 335-6621
Fax: (573) 339-6362
DPerry@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Roger L. Phillips
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 8580
St Joseph, MO 64508
Phone: (816) 387-2345
Roger.Phillips@mshp.dps.mo.gov
James Michael Phinney
Full Member
Vanguard Polygraph Services
2200 East Sunshine Ste. 213
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: (417) 886-2727
vanguard399@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Derek Piasecki
Chairman of the Board
Full Member
Piasecki Polygraph, LLC
1550 Wall Street, Suite 16B
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: (314) 560-3378
derek@stlouispolygraph.com
www.stlouispolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Michael W. Platte
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
308 Pine Crest
Macon, MO 63552-1030
Phone: (660) 385-2132
Michael.Platte@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Bruce K. Powers
Full Member
Haysville Kansas Police Department
200 West Grand
Haysville, KS 67060
Phone: (316) 529-5911
Fax: (316) 529-5910
bpowers@haysville-ks.com
Conducts Private Examinations

Q

R

Scott E. Rawson
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
4947 Hwy 67 N
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 840-9500
scott.rawson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Bradley Ream
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
38 Pine Crest Drive
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: (660) 385-2132
bradley.ream@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Ronald K. Replogle
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0568
Phone: (573) 526-6302
Ron.Replogle@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Marcus Reynolds
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
2920 North Shamrock Road
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-1000
marcus.reynolds@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Robert F. Riggs
Treasurer
Full Member
Ameriguard, Inc.
8301 State Line Road Suite 206
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 444-6886
Fax: (816) 348-9386
Robert.Riggs@ameriguard.org
www.ameriguard.org
Conducts Private Examinations
Andrew Rogers
Associate Member
Jefferson City Police Department
401 Monroe Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-6361
arogers@jeffcitymo.org
Sandra Rooker
Full Member
Boyd Polygraph Service
PO Box 29493
St. Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (573) 326 0405
serooker@yahoo.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Charles Root
Associate Member
Joplin Police Department
303 E. 3rd Street
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417) 623-3131
croot@joplinmo.org

S

Julie Scerine
Secretary
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
891 Technology Drive
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
Phone: (636) 300-2827
julie.scerine@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Rebecka K. Schoenecker-Stich
2601 Gabriel
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: (620)432-4045
Rebecka.Schoenecker-Stich@pshtc.ks.gov
Kenneth Schulte
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
308 Pine Crest Dr.
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: (660) 385-2132
Kenneth.Schulte@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Pam Shaw
Honorary Member
National Polygraph Academy
1890 Star Shoot Parkway Suite 170-366
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859) 494-7429
shaw.national@gmail.com
Donnie O. Smith
Full Member
Smith Consulting and Polygraph Services
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 364-4345
dosmith@fidnet.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Jason D. Smith
Full Member
Rolla, Missouri Police Department
1007 North Elm Street
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 308-1213
Fax: (573) 364-6346
jdsmith@rollacity.org
Edward L. Sneed
Full Member
Forensic Polygraph Services, LLC
P.O. Box 297
Centralia, MO 65240
Phone: (573) 682-4909
ed000@centurytel.net
Conducts Private Examinations
Pat M. Stoltzfus
Full Member
Kansas City MO Police Department (Retired)
10706 Bridlespur Drive
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 941-3840
patstoltzfus8@aol.com
Robert T. Stover
Full Member
Metro Investigations, Inc.
P.O. Box 28573
Gladstone, MO 64188
Phone: (816) 550-1291
Fax: (816) 454-7103
rstover1@kc.rr.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Vic Strnad
Retired Member
1027 E. 1292 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: (785) 842-5814
vstrnad@sunflower.com

T

Jason B. Trammell
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
3131 E. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone: (417) 895-6767 ext 249
Jason.trammell@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Thomas L. Trice
Full Member
St Clair County Sheriff's Department
700 N 5th & F Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: (618) 277-3505, ext 5714
ttrice113@att.net
Lee R. Tubbesing
Full Member
Jefferson City Police Department (Retired)
1904 E. Riveria Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 220-4397
tmchief.ret@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations

U

V

W

Warren Wiedemann
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
405 Bob White Lane
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417)469-3121
Warren.Wiedemann@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Kevin M. Willis
Full Member
Washington County Sherrif's Department
1535 Colfax
Blair, NE 68008
Phone: (402) 426-6866
kwcid3@hotmail.com
Curtis Wirths
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
2930 N. Shamrock Road
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-3452
curtis.wirths@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Larry D. Wolters
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
326 Jace Road
Billings, MO 65610
Phone: (417) 880-0288
lwolters9@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations

X

Y

Sam Yarbrough
Full Member
Yarbrough Polygraph Services, LLC
P.O. Box 510088
St. Louis, MO 63151-0088
Phone: (314) 799-1994
yarpolyserv@sbcglobal.net
Conducts Private Examinations

Z