Private Examiners


Please feel free to contact any of the following private examiners for additional information/questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff regarding your interest in conducting professional polygraph examinations.


Lee Boyd
Boyd Polygraph Service
P.O. Box 29426
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: (314) 706-7087
lbpoly@sbcglobal.net
www.boydpolygraphservice.com
James (Ron) Davis
Davis & Associates Polygraph, Inc.
P.O. Box 2307
Emporia, KS 66801-2073
Phone: (620) 344-3169
polygraphks@Gmail.com
www.polygraphks.com
Tim Flora
Mid-West Protective Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 124
St. Louis, MO 63022-0124
Phone: (636) 391-2188
mid-west@earthlink.net
www.polygraph-service.com
Kevin L. Garrison
Protective & Investigative Services
Box 460493
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: (314) 324-9343
Klg00@me.com
John D. Harvill
Personnel Research, Inc.
300 South Jeffereson, Suite 212
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: (417) 869-0317
alisonannemiller@me.com
John M. Hurlock
Lee's Summit Police Department (Retired)
PO Box 840
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 739-9951
jmhurlock@aol.com
www.kansascitypolygraph.com
Alan Jennerich
F.B.I. (Retired)
7211 NW 83rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: (816) 935-6854
ajennerich@hotmail.com
www.alanjennerichpolygraph.com
Kirby L. Johnson
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
P.O. Box 34
Pomona, MO 65789
Phone: (417) 257-1650
kirbyj@centurytel.net
George F. Knowles
Missouri State Highway Patrol
PO Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0568
Michael G. Mann
Overland Park, KS Police Department
12400 Foster
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (913) 620-1643
michaelmann54@gmail.com
Thomas Neske
Premier Polygraph and Consulting Services, Inc.
476 Old Smizer Mill Road Ste.180
Fenton, MO 63026
tgn8705@gmail.com
Dennis O'Keefe
O'Keefe Polygraph Services
21 Hawks Haven Dr.
Elkland, MO 65644
Phone: (805) 822-9675
dokeefe24@yahoo.com
James Michael Phinney
Vanguard Polygraph Services
2200 East Sunshine Ste. 213
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: (417) 886-2727
vanguard399@gmail.com
Derek Piasecki
Piasecki Polygraph, LLC
1550 Wall Street, Suite 16B
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: (314) 560-3378
derek@stlouispolygraph.com
www.stlouispolygraph.com
Bruce K. Powers
Haysville Kansas Police Department
200 West Grand
Haysville, KS 67060
Phone: (316) 529-5911
Fax: (316) 529-5910
bpowers@haysville-ks.com
Robert F. Riggs
Ameriguard, Inc.
8301 State Line Road Suite 206
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 444-6886
Fax: (816) 348-9386
Robert.Riggs@ameriguard.org
www.ameriguard.org
Sandra Rooker
Boyd Polygraph Service
PO Box 29493
St. Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (573) 326 0405
serooker@yahoo.com
Donnie O. Smith
Smith Consulting and Polygraph Services
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 364-4345
dosmith@fidnet.com
Edward L. Sneed
Forensic Polygraph Services, LLC
P.O. Box 297
Centralia, MO 65240
Phone: (573) 682-4909
ed000@centurytel.net
Robert T. Stover
Metro Investigations, Inc.
P.O. Box 28573
Gladstone, MO 64188
Phone: (816) 550-1291
Fax: (816) 454-7103
rstover1@kc.rr.com
Lee R. Tubbesing
Jefferson City Police Department (Retired)
1904 E. Riveria Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 220-4397
tmchief.ret@gmail.com
Larry D. Wolters
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
326 Jace Road
Billings, MO 65610
Phone: (417) 880-0288
lwolters9@gmail.com
Sam Yarbrough
Yarbrough Polygraph Services, LLC
P.O. Box 510088
St. Louis, MO 63151-0088
Phone: (314) 799-1994
yarpolyserv@sbcglobal.net